Categories
Marketing Analytics and Reporting

How to Analyze Your Product Performance in Google Analytics [Video]

How to Analyze Your Product Performance in Google Analytics

The Product Performance Report in Google Analytics brings a great deal of valuable data for any marketer. In it, you will be able to see how much revenue each product has driven, which products are top sellers and which are poor performers plus shopping behavior on these products over time.

Properly understanding these insights will help you determine which of your marketing campaigns are performing well and which ones need optimization.

With this in mind, we have invited Pavel, our Google Analytics expert, to show us how to get and properly read this report so you can start measuring and optimizing your funnels.

OUTLINE

00:00 – Introduction
00:18 – Report Types
01:16 – Product List View
02:03 – Product Detail View
02:30 – Product Adds to Basket
02:46 – Removed From Basket
02:53 – Product Checkouts
03:26 – Unique Purchases
04:14 – Basket to Detail Rate
04:31 – Buy to Detail Rate
04:58 – Data Analysis
09:14 – More Information

🔗 Links:

🔴 Attend our next FREE Live Workshop: https://measureschool.com/workshop/register/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

FREE Tag Manager Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-tag-manager-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

FREE Analytics Course: https://measureschool.com/products/free-google-analytics-course/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

🎓 Measure Masters Membership: https://measureschool.com/products/measuremasters/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

🔀 GTM Copy Paste – Our Chrome extension https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/gtm-copy-paste/mhhidgiahbopjapanmbflpkcecpciffa

🚀 Hire us: https://measureschool.com/services/?utm_source=video&utm_medium=youtube.com&utm_campaign=description

📚 Recommended Measure Books: https://kit.co/Measureschool/recommended-measure-books

📷 Gear we used to produce this video: https://kit.co/Measureschool/measureschool-youtube-gear

📡 Our Live Streaming Software: https://restream.io/join/YXLM2

👍 FOLLOW US
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/measureschool
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/measureschool
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/measureschool

Watch/Read More
Categories
Marketing Analytics and Reporting

Google Data Studio Tutorial - Lesson 41 - Area Chart [Video]

In this tutorial, we will be discussing about Area Chart in Google Data Studio#datastudio #datastudiotutorial #datastudiodashboardLearn the basics of using Google Data Studio including how to manage, edit and arrrange data for reports using different data sources.This lesson has been made using Google Data Studio using Chrome Browser but is applicable for other supported browsers as well.If you like this video, here's our entire playlist of Google Data Studio tutorials:https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL_dhPga7ruufO-nNapidyf4rlemr0wKKsSocial MediaFacebook: https://www.facebook.com/thetutortube/* Hope you enjoyed the video! Please then don't forget to:* Subscribe* Like* Comment* Share with your friends