Did you change your mind about a piece of content that you deleted?
No problem! Simply restore them from your Trash within 30 days of deletion.
All restored content is moved to Projects.
❗️After 30 days of deletion your designs will be permanently deleted from Canva.
💡 WHAT YOU’LL LEARN
► How to restore deleted designs and content
✏️ CANVA FOR TEAMS
This video is part of a full series. Make sure you watch the other videos of the series here: bit.ly/34uEv5R
✨Sign up to Canva for Teams today!
Or subscribe to our channel to be notified when we upload new tutorials
Happy designing ✨