7 Invisible Obstacles to Digital Marketing Success
7 Invisible Obstacles to Digital Marketing Success
12 Steps to Create Videos

Calling all NZ creative professionals! [This video is for you]

Categories
Website Design

Calling all NZ creative professionals! [This video is for you]

Get your tickets to the in-person Crafting a Personal Brand workshop here: https://charlimarie.com/crafting-your-personal-brand-auckland

See you on Sunday April 14th at Mackenzie Studios in Auckland!

Earlybird pricing ends April 1st and only 20 spaces available. Save your spot now! https://charlimarie.com/crafting-your-personal-brand-auckland

Please remember to click subscribe if you’d like to see more of my videos.

——————————–

// WANT TO SUPPORT MY CHANNEL?

Become a ✨channel member✨ and get a cool icon next to your name in livestream chats, plus priority replies to your comments. Just click ‘Join’ (it’s next to the subscribe button)

Or, if you like, you can put something in my tip jar right here: https://pages.charlimarie.com/products/tips

Sharing my videos or recommending my channel to a design friend is also very much appreciated! 🙂

——————————–

// ABOUT ME

I’m Charli and I’m designer from New Zealand currently living in Valencia, Spain. I’m the Creative Director at a remote tech company called ConvertKit and I post videos about the design projects I work on and the tools I use, as well as vlogs of my life as a designer. I regularly livestream what I’m working on in Coworking Club streams. Welcome to the channel! Please subscribe and say hi in the comments, and maybe we’ll see you in the live chat on the next stream.

💬 Twitter: https://twitter.com/charliprangley
📷 Instagram: http://instagram.com/charliprangley

——————————–

// MORE

Join my free weekly marketing design newsletter: https://charli.link/newsletter
Buy my hand written font, Grayscale: https://charlimarie.com/font
Book a mentoring session with me: https://charli.link/mentoring
My site & blog: https://charlimarie.com
Design Life podcast: https://designlife.fm
Inside Marketing Design podcast: https://insidemarketingdesign.co/

——————————–

// TECH & TOOLS

📹 Get links to all the tech hardware I use to make my videos (and the art on my gallery wall!) right here: https://charlimarie.com/shopmyoffice

💻 Software I use:
Webflow (no-code website builder)*: https://charli.link/webflow
Premiere Pro (video editing)*: https://charli.link/premierepro
Adobe Audition (audio recording)*: https://charli.link/audition
After Effects (intro animation)*: https://charli.link/aftereffects
Figma (web design): https://charli.link/figma
Photoshop (thumbnails)*: https://charli.link/photoshop
ConvertKit (marketing platform): https://charli.link/try-convertkit
Riverside (podcast interview recording)*: https://charli.link/riverside

Music in this video from Epidemic Sound*: https://charli.link/epidemicsound

Video captions by Rev (very cost effective service! I recommend)*: https://charli.link/videocaptions

Intro & end card animation by Austin Saylor: http://www.austinsaylor.com/

Editing by Belén Albiol https://www.instagram.com/molen.audiovisual (or sometimes by me!)

Links marked with a * are affiliate links. I can’t believe you read the whole description box! You get a ⭐️

How Desire Paths can Transform your Digital Marketing
How Desire Paths can Transform your Digital Marketing
5 Steps to Creating Successful Ads