How Desire Paths can Transform your Digital Marketing
How Desire Paths can Transform your Digital Marketing
5 Steps to Creating Successful Ads

Hellblade 2 Launch Times Revealed [Video]

Categories
PPC Advertising

GameSpot may receive revenue from affiliate and advertising partnerships for sharing this content and from purchases through links.

The next big Microsoft game, Senua’a Saga: Hellblade II, releases on May 21. It’s one of the most-anticipated games of 2024, and many are likely wondering when precisely they can jump in. Microsoft has now released the official launch times for the game in regions around the world.

The game launches at 1 AM PT in California on May 21, which works out to 4 AM ET in New York and 9 AM in London. Players in Japan can get started at 5 PM, while Australians can jump in at 6 PM local time. You can see all the launch times below, as shared by Xbox on social media.

Hellblade II is a sequel to the 2017 Hellblade that released exclusively on PS4 for console before coming to Xbox One a year later. Now, Microsoft owns Ninja Theory and the Hellblade series, which means Hellblade II …

How Desire Paths can Transform your Branding and Public Relations
How Desire Paths can Transform your Branding and Public Relations
12 Steps to Create Videos